Hours of Operation:

Monday - Thursday:
8:00 am to 6:00 pm
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Monday - Friday:
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Walk-ins Welcome

Norfolk Community Health Care Clinic has a dedicated and diverse governing board of directors made up of a variety of community members in Madison County. Each board member serves a term of three years with over fifty percent being patients of the clinic. Our board volunteer's their time including monthly board meetings, committee meetings and health center functions.

Ex-Officio Committee is composed of individuals who are not board members but have a special interest and expertise in the Norfolk Community Health Care Clinic. These individuals may participate in the other committees. They also attend regular board meeting but have no voting power.


Joe Mtika, President

Brenda Jones, Vice President
Frontier Bank

Doug Witte, Treasurer
Norfolk Public Schools

Betty Froehlich, Secretary
Faith Regional Health Services

Karen Weidner
Northeast Community College

Marcus Rios
Farm Bureau Financial Services

Mavis Hatcliff,
Nebraska Health and Human Services

Gretchen Forsell,
Northern Nebraska Area Health Education Center (AHEC)

Pat Samuels,
Copple, Rockey & McKeever PC

Josh Moenning,
District Director of Fortenberry

Jeanne Reigle,
Reigle Farms


Ex Officio Members

Linda Haack,
Madison Chamber of Commerce

Joe Ferguson,
Northeast Community College

Virgil Froehlich,
Retired Businessman

Ray Wilke,
Orphan Grain Train